All About Me

Who am I?  I am a reader, a writer.  That is what I do.  That is what I live for.  I hope that as I write for this blog you will find my entries insightful, creative, and full of a certain love for what I do.  Thank you so much for taking the time to visit my blog, and I hope that you will often revisit it in the near future.

Elisa

 

©BookLoverWriterGirl, 2012. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited.

About Elisa

An avid book-lover, an aspiring writer, a motivated over-achiever, an innovative poet, an amateur actor, a lover of hot chocolate and popcorn, an energetic photographer, an inspired blogger, a cheesecake fanatic, a singer and violinist, a sentimental lover of fall, one who walks in rain and sings in the shower, addicted to books and addicted to life.

Posted on February 9, 2012, in Reading, Writing, Etc.. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

